Property & Public Services

The Property and Public Services Division is comprised of four main service departments: Property Services, Public Services, the Assessor's office, and the Recorder's Office.  Included services relate to taxation, land use, assessment, elections, ditches, records and the License Center.  Separate Agencies in this division include the U of M Extension Office, Soil & Water Conservation District and Tri-County Solid Waste.