County Board

All Commissioners_Final_04.19.22


There are 5 members of the county board and each represents 1 of 5 districts:

Commissioner District Map (PDF) - adopted 4/19/2022

Enter your address in the Polling Place Finder to determine which commissioner district you live in. Also listed will be your city/township, your congressional, legislative, judicial and school districts, and your assigned polling location.

About the Commission

The Nicollet County Board commissioners are elected to set policy, approve a budget and establish overall goals for Nicollet County. A commissioner’s term of office is four years. Roles and Responsibilities 

All commissioners serve on the following committees: 2022 Boards and Committees


  • 9:00 a.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month, unless otherwise noted*
  • Government Center
    501 S. Minnesota Avenue
    St. Peter, MN 56082

Agendas & Minutes

View Most Recent | View All Agendas and Minutes